Introduction

Apr 2013
Maryland
Hi everyone my name is Harvey I am currently a police officer with the Department of the Navy and I live on Maryland's Eastern Shore. I believe very much in the Constitution of the United States as written by the founders of this once great nation. I am a person with a strong conviction that our country is in trouble and believe many in our country are intentionally misinformed and I believe this misinformation for many of us starts at an early age and is prevalent in our schools and institutions of higher education. I believe also that our nation currently is headed for dangerous times and not just because of enemies outside our country but there many inside our country who are about to exploit terrorism as a way to limit our constitutional rights and I believe this is happening as we speak in the name of fighting terrorism. I believe most Americans are good people and unfortunately ate being mislead by those intent on changing our country for the worst. I believe we all need to read our Constitution as written and understand many wish to interpret that which needs no interpretation; but needs to be followed and has worked so well for over two hundred years. I wish to leave by making you think hard about something you hear in the media all the time. Right wing extremism what is right wing extremism: To me this is a misnomer because if something is right of the United States Constitution that guarantees individual freedoms then right of true freedom is only chaos. Everything else that does not guarantee individual freedoms based on religion, race, creed, origin, or anything else is left of the Constitution an thus left-wing extremism. So when you hear the media refer to right-wing extremism remember is it chaos or do those they are talking about really only want to oppress another based on religion, race, creed, origin, or anything else they don't like and if so it is nothing more than left of the constitution and is left-wing extremi